

President: Sean Collier City of Cody (307) 527-3476 scollier@codywy.gov

Vice President: Anthony "Tono" Pomerleau, City of Cheyenne (307) 773-1046 apomerleau@cheyennecity.org

Secretary: Tom Scranton Wilson & Associates (307) 632-1776 tom@wilsonandassociateswy.com

Treasurer: Billy Nunn Teton County (307) 733-3959 x8415 <u>bnunn@tetoncountywy.gov</u>

Director: Jim Brown (307) 257-9926 theeasterngate@yahoo.com

Director: Ben Hubbard City of Powell (307) 254-0256 bhubbard@cityofpowell.com

Director: Mike Miller City of Riverton (307) 857-7709 michaelm@rivertonwy.gov

Director: Kristi Petersen City of Riverton (307) 857-7708 kpetersen@rivertonwy.gov

Director: Sam Wilde, Park County Fire. Ph: (307) 527-8552 swilde@parkcounty.us

Past President: Ken Rogers Retired <u>ken@gillettewy.gov</u>

Wyoming Conference of Building Officials

Annual Conference Business Meeting & Training November 13th – 15th, 2024 Ramkota Hotel and Conference Center Casper, WY



Schedule of Events

Wednesday, November 13th

1-4 p.m.: Business Meetings - WCBO, WAFM, WYAPT

Thursday, November 14th

8 am - Noon: IBC Chapters 6 - 9 Fire Protective Construction
Noon - 1 pm: Lunch provided by WCBO in Hotel restaurant
1 - 5 pm: IBC Chapters 6 - 9 Fire Protective Construction (cont.)
Instructor: Pat Vandergriff
Annual Chapter Banguet:

6 p.m. – Happy hour 7 p.m. – Dinner

Friday, November 15th

8 a.m. – Noon: ANSI ICC A117.1–2017 Accessibility Code & the 2024 IEBC Instructor: Pat Vandergriff

PLEASE VISIT WITH OUR PARTNERS & SPONSORS DURING BREAKS AND LUNCH HOUR.



